Aaj tak News General Election Results Live Update 2014 AajTak.in

General Election Results Live Update 2014 AajTak.in

Election Results Live Update 2014

To watch full Screen  click here.

Aaj Tak is a 24-hour Hindi news television channel owned by TV Today Network Ltd.. Aaj Tak loosely translates as "Till Today" or "Up to the Minute". In India, Aaj Tak is a free-to-air channel. In 2006 it began offering a pay channel to international markets.

Aaj Tak has won the Indian Television Academy Award for Best News Channel for 13 successive years. Aaj Tak has also won several other accolades, such as the Indian Telly Awards. According to a 2006 poll jointly conducted by the BBC and Reuters, of specific news sources spontaneously mentioned by Indians, Aaj Tak was the most trusted.

Aroon Purie – Managing director
Dibang – Journalist (currently with ABP News)
Sweta Singh – Anchor

Thanks for Visiting womenspage.in

Design by Free Interview Questions | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Press Release Distribution