LIVE swearing in ceremony Narendra Modis swearing in ceremony

 LIVE swearing in ceremony Narendra Modi's swearing in ceremony

Narendra Modis swearing in ceremony

Narendra Modis swearing in ceremony 

01:42 PMAll Saarc countries accepting invite shows they regard India as an influential country in the region: Ram Madhav, RSS leader.
01:37 PMTMC leader Amit Mitra to represent West Bengal government in the Narendra Modi's oath taking ceremony. 01:31 PMUP CM Akhilesh Yadav arrives in Delhi to attend NarendraModi's swearing-in ceremony
01:30 PMPeople have high hopes from Modi. I am sure he will fulfil them: Hema Malini
01:20 PM Foreign guests at Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony
01:19 PMCelebrities leave for Modi’s swearing-in ceremony
01:04 PMVaiko holds protest against Rajapaksa, detained 01:01 PMNitish Kumar congratulates Narendra Modi again
01:00 PMBollywood celebrities excited to witness Modi's swearing-in ceremony
12:53 PMAfter Rajnath’s request, Uddhav Thackeray leaves for Delhi
12:45 PMWe are thankful to Modi, Santosh Kumar Gangwar says
12:31 PMList of Narendra Modi's probable ministers
12:26 PMShiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray leaves for New Delhi to attend Narendra Modi’s swearing-in ceremony
12:21 PMMDMK leader Vaiko arrested after his party workers broke through police barricades while protesting against Sri Lankan President Rajapakse.
12:15 PMMurli Manohar Joshi, Rajiv Pratap Rudy not part of Narendra Modi's government: Reports12:06 PMSmall, compact Cabinet for Modi: Kiren Rijiju
12:04 PMSRK posters burnt over fake Modi tweet
12:02 PMHamid Karzai in Delhi for Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony
11:58 AMMDMK holds protest against SL president’s Delhi visit11:40 AMSushma Swaraj likely to become the next foreign minister of India
11:34 AMBook on BJP's winning election campaign released
11:33 AMNCR MPs likely to get maximum representation in Modi Cabinet.11:33 AMAfghanistan President Hamid Karzai arrives to attend Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony
11.26am:Nepal Prime Minister Sushil Koirala arrives in India toattend Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony
11:17 am: Rajnath Singh to continue as BJP
11:12 am: Nawaz Sharif says carrying a message of peace from Pakistan.
10:50 am: Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif leaves for India to attend Narendra Modi’s swearing-in ceremony.
10:44 am: NDTV reports that Modi’s cabinet will have 23 senior ministers and 10 Ministers of State.
10:30 am: Mauritius Prime Minister Navin Ramgoolam arrived to attend the swearing-in ceremony of Narendra Modi.
10:20 am: Rajinikanth not to attend Modi swearing-in ceremony.
10:15 am: Ministerial probables have tea with Modi.
10:14 am: Uma Bharti,Maneka, Venkaiah Naidu to get cabinet berths.
10:11 am: LJP’s Chirag Paswan to be a part of the cabinet.
9:55 am: Rajapaksa arrives for Modi swearing in ceremony.
9:45 am: Cabinet list has been sent to Rashtrapati Bhavan.
9:37 am: PM designate Narendra Modi visits Rajghat ahead of swearing in ceremony.
9:35 am: Nirmala Sitharaman, VK Singh get calls from Narendra Modi.
9:20 am: Pakistan frees Indian fishermen, Sri Lanka set to follow suit.
9:00 am: IAF has put in place an air defence system to secure the skies. Anti-aircraft guns have been placed at classified locations.
8:45 am: 14-member Pak delegation arrives ahead of Modi’s swearing-in; Sharif to arrive today
8:30 am: While the Rashtrapati Bhawan guest wing will be thrown open for foreign delegations ahead of the banquet, none will spend the night there.

Narendra Modis swearing in ceremony
Thanks for Visiting

Design by Free Interview Questions | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Press Release Distribution