Telangana election results TRS chief leads in Medak

Telangana election results: TRS chief leads in Medak

Telangana Rashtra Samiti chief K. Chandrasekhar Rao and his daughter K. Kavitha are leading in their respective Lok Sabha seats in Telangana. Rao was ahead by 1,500 votes against his nearest rival Congress’s Sravan Kumar Reddy in Medak, and Kavitha was leading by 4,000 votes over sitting Congress MP Madhu Yashki Goud in Nizamabad.
The TRS is leading in eight Lok Sabha seats while the Congress and the BJP are leading in a seat each in Telangana, which would become a new State on 2 June.
N. Chandrababu Naidu’s TDP is coming out in flying colours in Seemandhra region of Andhra Pradesh.
R. Samabasiva Rao, who is contesting on a TDP ticket in Narasaraopet constituency is leading by 78, while YSRCP candidate Ayodya Ramireddy is trailing.
Also, TDP candidate Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati from Vizianagaram was leading by 746 votes, while YSRCP contestant Venkata Swetha Chalapathi Kumara Krishna Ravu was trailing.
Lok Sabha Election results

Andhra Pradesh Result Status
Status Known For 38 out of 42 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 0 4 4
Indian National Congress 0 2 2
Telangana Rashtra Samithi 0 10 10
Telugu Desam 0 14 14
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 8 8
Total 0 38 38

Thanks for Visiting

Design by Free Interview Questions | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Press Release Distribution